Sunday, February 13, 2011


EKB Capsule News...West Virginia...2-14-'11

          Republicans will be listed as followed:

          Bill Maloney
          Ralph William Clark
          Larry V. Faircloth
          Mark A.Sorsaia
          Clark Barnes
          Cliff Ellis
          Betty Ireland
          Mitch B.Carmichael

          Democrats will be listed as followed:

          Earl Ray Tomblin
          Jeffrey V. Kessler
          John D.Perdue
          Rick Thompson
          Arne Moltis
          Natalie E. Tennant

Links to this post:

Create a Link

<< Home

This page is powered by Blogger. Isn't yours?